David’s new album, HIGH WIND BLUE SKY released May 2021

NOW Available

Now available on Apple Music & iTunes | Download from Amazon  Listen on YouTube

Live Stream on all your favourites – Spotify, Deezer


Last Passing of Summer

Released October 10, 2018

LAST PASSING OF SUMMER features new works written over the past few years. David’s guitar is front and centre and there are inspired contributions from cellist Eugene Friesen, violinist Charlie Bisharat, percussionist Jeff Haynes, and woodwinds from Jill Haley.

Multi-instrumentlalist Tom Eaton performs on piano, bass, keyboards, cymbals and electric guitar. Voice contributions are from Noah Wilding.


Released November 5, 2015



NIGHTBOUND features mostly works that were written spontaneously during the recording process.

The album also features inspired contributions from Eugene Friesen, six time Grammy winning cellist with the Paul Winter Consort; Tony Levin, bassist with John Lennon, Paul Simon and Peter Gabriel; Charlie Bisharat, violinist with Alanis Morissette, Elton John and Beck; Jeff Haynes, percussionist with Pat Metheny; Michael Manring on Zon Bass, and Will Ackerman, guitar.

Other musical contributors include Tom Eaton, multi-instrumentalist, Jill Haley, English horn, Paul Kochanski, NS Bass, and vocals by Noah Wilding.